Skip to content ↓

School Staff

School staff

Head Teacher: Mrs E. Coates

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs R. Elphick - non teaching

Foundation Phase Leader of Learning: Mrs J Evans

Additional Learning Needs Coordinator: Mrs R. Elphick

Teaching Staff

Class 1

Miss A Woodland  

Class 5

Mrs J Doherty/Mrs K Roderick

Class 2

Mrs J. Evans

Class 6

Mr S Lloyd

Class 3

Miss A. Thomas

Class 7

Miss T Burke

Class 4

Mrs P. Alford


Mr C Griffiths

Foundation Learning Support Staff

Learning support staff

Class 3

Mrs A Smith

Mrs J. Jones and Mrs M. Hatter

Class 2

Mrs M. Snook

Mrs Lemonheigh

Special Needs Support Staff

Class 1

Mrs Z Williams

Mrs Donaldson

Mrs S Apperley and Mr W Jones

Administration Staff

Maintenance Staff

Mrs C. Shipman

Mr W Ball